World Cup Preview Show coming this Wednesday Night on Elevation Radio!

Welcome back everybody. It has been a very long time since I’ve been by the Edge. Far too long. My Flyers are in the Stanley Cup Finals, Lakers-Celts is shaping into a good series, and the World Cup is days away from starting.

I want you to know that I will be doing a radio show this Wednesday night at 10PM EST with my buddy Johnny Moorhead who is a soccer expert. Listen to us here. We really want your calls.  We will break down all the groups, and share the teams, players, coaches that you must look out for during the tournament. I promise no gratuitous Diego Maradona cocaine jokes. Besides our World Cup chat, I will be revealing the contents of my exclusive e-mail interview with the great Coach Ben Wade from Survivor. Coach was my favorite contestant from the last season on Survivor. He wasn’t able to make the radio show, but he was kind enough to take part in an e-mail interview with me. The Dragonslayer was in fine form and it will be quite entertaining.

Coach: Part Man, Part Myth, Part Dragon Slayer

I will reveal my final 4 for the tournament which includes one CRAZY, IDTIOTIC, PSYCHO surprise.
I’ll be back in a few days with the Coach interview, NHL and NBA thoughts, and World Cup.

~ by lordelevation on June 7, 2010.

Leave a comment